Today Kasich for America announced Ohio Governor John Kasich’s leadership team in Indiana. 

“We have a solid team in Indiana,” said Kasich. “I appreciate all their work to share my positive and solutions-driven message across the Hoosier State. Thanks to the support of commonsense conservative leaders like them, I am the only candidate who can win against Hillary Clinton in the fall.”

Kasich for America Indiana Co-Chairs
Evansville Mayor Lloyd Winnecke
Carmel Mayor Jim Brainard
State Representative Mike Karickhoff
Melissa Proffitt

Kasich for America Indiana Steering Committee
Former Congressman Dan Burton
Former Lieutenant Governor John Mutz
State Senator Jim Merritt
State Representative Cindy Kirchhofer
State Representative Randy Truitt
Former State Representative Rebecca Kubacki
Wayne County Commissioner Mary Ann Butters
Craig Dunn, 4th District Republican Party Chairman
Tom John, 7th District Republican Party Chairman
Wayne Parke, Vanderburgh County Republican Party Chairman
Mike Kubacki, Chairman of Lake City Bank
John Williams
Alan Kimbell
Mike Smith